Committee

2019-2020 Committee

PositionNameContact Details

Executive Committee

PresidentDavid Linespresident@palmerstongamefishing.com.au
Vice PresidentDarryl Smart
SecretaryRosa Linessecretary@palmerstongamefishing.com.au
TreasurerChris Archboldtreasurer@palmerstongamefishing.com.au

General Committee

WeighmasterJordan Smartweighmaster@palmerstongamefishing.com.au
AFANT RepresentatitveDarryl Smart
AFANT RepresentatitvePaul Williams
Bar ManagerCarmel Williams
Committee MemberPeta Preo
Committee MemberPeta Smart

Non-Committee Role

Functions Co-OrdinatorAngie Walkerfunctions@palmerstongamefishing.com.au

Barra Nationals

CoordinatorPaul Williamsbarranationals@palmerstongamefishing.com.au

SWB Barra Challenge

CoordinatorKris Nobleswbchallenge@gmail.com

Junior Angler Education Clinic

Coordinator info@palmerstongamefishing.com.au

Corroboree Park Challenge

CoordinatorTegan Cann, Kirsty I’Dell corroboreeparkchallenge@gmail.com

Buddy Boats Day

CoordinatorKris Noble kristen.noble@bigpond.com
Public Officer(Not an elected role)Carmel Williamsinfo@palmerstongamefishing.com.au